January 18, 2018 - Thursday
 
Community Calendar
Date: 01-03-2018 Wed  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only — Register for class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180 St SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 01-16-2018 Tue  | Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Fire District 7 Administration Building
Address: 953 Village Way, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 01-20-2018 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid — Register for class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 02-05-2018 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only — Register for class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 02-17-2018 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid — Register for class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180 St SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 03-05-2018 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only — Register for class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180 St SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 03-17-2018 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid — Register for class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 04-02-2018 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only — Register for class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 04-21-2018 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid — Register for class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180 St SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 05-07-2018 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only — Register for class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180 St SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 05-19-2018 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid — Register for class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 06-04-2018 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only — Register for class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 06-16-2018 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid — Register for class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180 St SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 07-02-2018 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only — Register for class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180 St SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 07-21-2018 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid — Register for class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 08-06-2018 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only — Register for class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 08-18-2018 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid — Register for class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180 St SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 09-05-2018 Wed  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only — Register for class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180 St SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 09-15-2018 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid — Register for class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 10-01-2018 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only — Register for class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 10-07-2018 Sun  | Time: 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Title: Annual Open House
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th St SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
— Narrative —
Today starts Fire Prevention Week - Join us for our annual open house! There will be information about smoke alarms, live fire extinguisher training, firefighter challenge courses for the kids and more! Come talk with your Fire Chief and elected Fire Commissioners about the programs, training, and services Fire District 7 offers!
Date: 10-13-2018 Sat  | Time: 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Title: Annual Open House
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
— Narrative —
Today ends Fire Prevention Week - Join us for our annual open house! There will be information about smoke alarms, live fire extinguisher training, firefighter challenge courses for the kids and more! Come talk with your Fire Chief and elected Fire Commissioners about the programs, training, and services Fire District 7 offers!
Date: 10-20-2018 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid — Register for class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180 St SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 11-05-2018 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only — Register for class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180 St SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 11-17-2018 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid — Register for class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 12-03-2018 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only — Register for class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 12-15-2018 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid — Register for class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180 St SE, Snohomish, WA 98296