January 27, 2020 - Monday
 

District Commissioners

We are open, transparent, and accountable to the public we serve

Next Meeting Dates

February 13, 2020 - Thursday

February 27, 2020 - Thursday

Meeting Locations

Station 31 - Training Room
163 Village Way
Monroe, WA 98272

The Board of Fire Commissioners meet twice every month, on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays. The meetings will be located at the Fire District 7's Fire Station 31 Training Room with the meetings starting at 5:30 PM.

The Board makes policy for the district, manages and conducts the business affairs of the district, makes and executes all necessary contracts, employs any necessary services, and performs all acts necessary to carry out the goals and mission of the Fire District. The Fire Chief carries out the daily functions of the Fire Department.

Roy Waugh —  Chairman

Position: 5

Term: 01-01-2020 to 12-31-2025

E-mail: rwaugh@snofire7.org

Troy Elmore —  Vice Chairman

Position:

Term: to

E-mail: telmore@snofire7.org

Jeff Schaub

Position: 2

Term: 11-24-2015 to 12-31-2021

E-mail: jschaub@snofire7.org

Randy Woolery

Position: 5

Term: 01-01-2016 to 12-31-2021

E-mail: rwoolery@monroefire.org

Randy Fay

Position: 4

Term: 01-01-2012 to 12-31-2017

E-mail: rfay@snofire7.org

Paul Gagnon

Position:

Term: 01-01-2020 to 12-31-2025

E-mail: pgagnon@snoire7.org

Jim Steinruck

Position:

Term: to

E-mail: jsteinruck@snofire7.org

Rick Edwards

Position:

Term: 01-01-2020 to 12-31-2025

E-mail: redwards@snofire7.org

Bill Snyder

Position: 2

Term: 01-01-1982 to 12-31-2021

E-mail: bsnyder@monroefire.org